Menu
Facebook Instagram

13 Bardyn Halliday Drive,
Mt Warren Park

07 3287 4000

Beat the Bowser

$10,000 Fuel Giveaway

Fuel up on us at Beenleigh RSL & Golf Club

Our 2018 Beat the Bowser promotion gives members the chance to win free fuel in our fortnightly mini draws. To be in the draw you simply need to have your My Club Rewards loyalty card swiped when purchasing from the bistro and bar or have your card inserted when playing the pokies.

Earn entries between 4th August – 18th August for draws on:

  • Tuesday, 7th August
  • Wednesday, 8th August
  • Thursday, 9th August
  • Tuesday, 14th August
  • Wednesday, 15th August
  • Thursday, 16th August
  • Saturday, 18th August

Earn entries between 18th August – 1st September for draws on:

  • Tuesday, 21st August
  • Wednesday, 22nd August
  • Thursday, 23rd August
  • Tuesday, 28th August
  • Wednesday, 29th August
  • Thursday, 30th August
  • Saturday, 1st September

Earn entries between 1st September – 15th September for draws on:

  • Tuesday, 4th September
  • Wednesday, 5th September
  • Thursday, 6th September
  • Tuesday, 11th September
  • Wednesday, 12th September
  • Thursday, 13th September
  • Saturday, 15th September

Earn entries between 15th September – 28th September for draws on:

  • Tuesday, 18th September
  • Wednesday, 19th September
  • Thursday, 20th September
  • Tuesday, 25th September
  • Wednesday, 26th September
  • Thursday, 27th September
  • Saturday, 29th September

Earn entries between 28th September – 13th October for draws on:

  • Tuesday, 2nd October
  • Wednesday, 3rd October
  • Thursday, 4th October
  • Tuesday, 9th October
  • Wednesday, 10th October
  • Thursday, 11th October
  • Saturday, 13th October

Earn entries between 13th October – 27th October for draws on:

  • Tuesday, 16th October
  • Wednesday, 17th October
  • Thursday, 18th October
  • Tuesday, 23rd October
  • Wednesday, 24th October
  • Thursday, 25th October
  • Saturday, 27th October

Earn entries between 4th August – 27th October for the Major Draw:

  • 4 x $100 Prize
  • 1 x $3,000 Fuel Prize


Posted on 27 May 2022

13 Bardyn Halliday Drive,
Mt Warren Park

07 3287 4000
Facebook Instagram
Back To Top