Menu
Facebook Instagram

13 Bardyn Halliday Drive,
Mt Warren Park

07 3287 4000

Santa’s Cash Grab

Beenleigh RSL are excited to be hosting the largest Santa’s Cash Giveaway in the area! Just over $18’000 must be won between Wednesday, 4 November and and Wednesday, 2 December. Earn entries into this promotion with every $10 turnover on the gaming machines in the Community Gaming Room when using your Beenleigh RSL members card. Entries earned are valid for all draw dates throughout the promotion.

Minor Draws:

Wednesday, 4th November from 7pm – 1 x $500
Sunday, 8th November from 7pm – 1 x $500
Wednesday, 11th November from 7pm – 1 x $500
Sunday, 15th November from 7pm – 1 x $500
Wednesday, 18th November from 7pm – 1 x $500
Sunday, 22nd November from 7pm – 1 x $500
Wednesday, 25th November from 7pm – 1 x $500
Sunday, 29th November from 7pm – 1 x $500

Major Draws:

Wednesday, 2nd December from 6pm – 1 x $750
Wednesday, 2nd December from 7pm – 1 x $1’500
Wednesday, 2nd December from 8pm – 1 x $2’000
Wednesday, 2nd December from 9pm – 1 x $10’000

 

Terms and conditions apply, see reception for full details.

 

The gaming information contained on this page is not intended for minors or those excluded from gambling at this venue.


Posted on 24 May 2022

13 Bardyn Halliday Drive,
Mt Warren Park

07 3287 4000
Facebook Instagram
Back To Top